New York State Board of Elections
District Maps
Polling Locations by Town
Town Officials
Voting Information
Voting Information



VOTERS TAKE NOTICE

2014 General Election, Tuesday, November 4, 6am-9pm
2014 Primary Election
Absentee ballot application
Poll Site Changes Effective 2013
Poll Site Changes Effective 2014
Are You Registered to Vote? Check here.

Additional hours for absentee voting:
Thursday, Oct. 23, till 7pm
Saturday, Oct. 25, 9am-noon
Thursday, Oct. 30, till 7pm
Saturday, Nov. 1, 9am-noon

 

Contact Us

401 State Street
Hudson, NY 12534
(518) 828-3115 phone
(518) 828-2624 fax

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am-4pm

   

Email the Columbia County Board of Elections at elections@columbiacountyny.com

   

Virginia S. Martin
Democratic Commissioner
virginia.martin@columbiacountyny.com

Jason J. Nastke
Republican Commissioner

Hilary Hillman
Deputy Commissioner - Democratic
hilary.hillman@columbiacountyny.com

Kathy Harter
Deputy Commissioner - Republican
kathy.harter@columbiacountyny.com

Corey Weaver
Election Specialist - Democratic
corey.weaver@columbiacountyny.com

Stephen Williams
Election Specialist - Republican
stephen.williams@columbiacountyny.com

Mara Estribou
Voting Machine/HAVA Specialist - Democratic
mara.estribou@columbiacountyny.com

 

Bill Van Alstyne
Voting Machine/HAVA Specialist - Republican
william.vanalstyne@columbiacountyny.com

 

Freedom of Information Law (FOIL) Requests (pdf)




This site uses PDF files to display information. If you do not have adobe reader installed on your computer, you can download it here for free.


 

Columbia County Board of Elections Homepage Columbia County NY Homepage